Skip To Main Content

Counseling Staff

Counseling Support Staff  

Jennifer Pomranka

Counseling Secretary

jennifer.pomranka@tsd.org

613-5203

Lindsey Maddox

Registrar

lindsey.maddox@tsd.org

613-5210

 

Counselors (Assigned by last name, ELD, ESS, and GT)

Jill Doty             

Assignment: A-D

jill.doty@tsd.org

613-5206

Eric Fanning

Assignment: E-K

eric.fanning@tsd.org 613-5209

Karin Masengarb

Assignment: L-Q

karin.masengarb@tsd.org 613-5207

Brett Cain

Assignment: R-V & ELD

brett.cain@tsd.org 613-5204

Cindy Case

Assignment: W-Z & ESS

cynthia.brunellicase@tsd.org 613-7187

Niki Weitzel

Assignment: GT

niki.weitzel@tsd.org

613-5205

 

Consejeros (asignados por apellido, ELD, ESS y GT)

Jill Doty             

Asignación: A-D

jill.doty@tsd.org

613-5206

Eric Fanning

Asignación: E-K

eric.fanning@tsd.org

613-5209

Karin Masengarb

Asignación: L-Q

karin.masengarb@tsd.org

613-5207

Brett Cain

Asignación: R-V & ELD

brett.cain@tsd.org

613-5204

Cindy Case

Asignación: W-Z & ESS

cynthia.brunellicase@tsd.org

613-7187 

Niki Weitzel

Asignación: GT

niki.weitzel@tsd.org

613-5205